Nanny available in Cottage Grove, MN - 105964 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I am just finishing my BSW (Soical Work) at St. Catherine's University. I belive that being a nanny would fit my life right now. It would give me more experince working with cildren preparing them for their future. I am currently looking for part time. Before and after school or a couple evenings a week. I have a little girl who is almost 2. I would need to bring her some time depending on the hours.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:105964

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Social Worker. I have past experience as an early childhood education teacher for Children's Home Society and Family Services. I have worked with toddler age children. I have nanny experince. I have also worked in a preschool, and I have taught swim lessons in the summer.

Additional Comments: I have always been a hard worker, very detacated to what my job is. I am also very organized. I love learning new things and trying my best to achive new goals.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.