Nanny available in Costa Mesa, CA - 97656 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids * Willing to help out with light house keeping *Comfortable with pets Speak English and Spanish, I have a reliable car and insurance and I'm able to swim Parents consider me responsible and energetic. I love the outdoors, reading and playing with children.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:97656

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Newborn to Teenagers

Additional Comments: I have worked for families from the newborn stage to the early school year stage. At the newborn stage I have been responsible for feeding, burping, including washing bottles and cleaning breast pump equipment, rocking, singing, changing diapers, emptying their diaper pails and helping with the baby's laundry. At the toddlers stage I have gone to be part time babysitter or On Call Babysitter for evening and weekends for the families. Either because of school, parent job loss, or home relocation. I have been blessed though to continue to be in their babysitter on call list. My responsibilities at this age have been and currently are bathing, dressing, changing diapers or pull ups, potty training, washing accident underwear, brushing teeth, play dates, playground outings, reading and helping them learn school basics. eg. ABC's, numbers, shapes At the early school age I mostly have been responsible to supervise, their meals, activities eg. outdoor sport, video games, swimming, and their visiting friends. I serve as a friend to play with them and keep them company at the same time. While, the parents enjoy a date night, wedding, or other planned or unplanned event. Know I put the absolute safety of the children first before all other responsibilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish,Welsh Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.