Nanny available in Costa Mesa, CA - 723255 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have experience and I love to live with children. Care for two children, aged one yearold and twelve. Carried out daily activitiesto meetthe children’s physical and emotional needs. Prepare and serve meals and snacks to the baby. Change nappies and bathe and dressthe children. Playwith the children and take them on walks/to the playground. Responsible for keeping the room clean. Organize games. Availability schedule and traveling with children

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:723255

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, IL, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Angie. I m 28 years old. I'm looking to become a loving, integral part of a family as a Part time or Full time nanny, I have extensive experience with children of all ages and abilities from newborn to teens, as well as with twins and twin infants (my nanny specialty and particular expertise is with infants and toddler-age children). I'm a big fan of the outdoors and like sports, my favorites being soccer and volleyball. I love getting kids outside for some fresh air. I like creating order out of chaos, so I have very good housekeeping skills. I try to stick with the routine of the parents and I am also good at helping establish one if necessary. I have been working with kids most of my life. I started babysitting my cousins in my preteen years and have been in child care ever since. From my time watching the kids in my family, I fostered a great love and adoration for children. I enjoy spending time with them and engaging their interests whether that be reading, playing a game of tag, or watching Frozen for the hundredth time. I have 5 years of experience with children which has included a lot of giggling, tickle wars, piggyback rides, splash fights, dance parties, and making paper airplanes. I'm hoping to find the right fit for a long-term commitment or as long as I'm needed.

Additional Comments: I like pets and the beach.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.