Nanny available in Costa Mesa, CA - 711628 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a free-spirit who enjoys feeding and nourishing the love and light that children innately have. I would love to help parents out and make their parental duties much easier. Not only do I enjoy reading books and singing lullabies, but I also enjoy being silly and inspiring the imagination of young minds, especially small ones. In my spare time, I am active, enjoy playgrounds, making others laugh, and entertaining children. Fun and games aside, I really know how to buckle down and prioritize tasks (e.g., various assigned tasks). I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have a car to top it all off. I am passionate about exploring, playing, and spending quality time with children because they truly desire to be seen and recognized for the incredible beings that they are. It is the formative years, when they are developing healthy and strong identities, that parents and nannies like myself have the greatest opportunity to foster and nurture children for who they are so they grow up to be joyful, strong, secure, and healthy adults.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:711628

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked with tolddlers, elementary-aged children, middle schoolers for several years (e.g., Danielle was a nanny position and volunteered with middle-school-aged children at a huntington beach church and a middle school after-school program in fullerton). I have additional experience prior to these experiences with the children's ages ranging from 2 to 13.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.