Nanny available in Costa Mesa, CA - 693433 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Kids are such a joy. I enjoy laughing with them, playing with them and learning with them. I see every child as a beautiful blessing.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:693433

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm 19 years old, but I have been watching children since I was 14. During a semester in high school I watched two boys from 5pm to 5am while the parents worked night shifts. During my first two semester in college I cared for a now 2-year old boy for 3 days a week. I would be responsible for meal prep, changing, nap times, playing, teaching and taking him to activities such as play dates, park trips, and Chuck E. Cheeses.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, AED and Basic First Aid certified for infant, child and adult.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.