Julie a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny on and off all my life, and I now know it is my calling.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:486675

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: I Love to care for Other people's children. This allows me to go home and recharge so I have all my attention and energy to give to your child. I have a childlike view of the world, and can easily spend the day in their world. I love to create adventurous experiences for children. Laughing and playing with them completes me. I will Love, educate, and discipline your child in a fair consistent way. I can also teach these skills to you for a consisitent experience for your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Japanese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.