Nanny available in Costa Mesa, CA - 194466 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always known that I wanted to work with children. Throughout college I realized all the different options that I have with this degree. I have been teaching preschool for a year and a half, and I'm finding myself becoming eager for adventure. I'm currently working in my home town where I have lived for my entire life. I was able to travel to Southern California with my sister, fell in love, and enrolled in an exchange program where I was able to go to Cal State San Bernardino for a semester. My love for California and Children go hand in hand, this would be an amazing opportunity for me to come live my dreams and be able to share it and be so incredilbly thankful that a family has given me the chance to fullfill my life-long dream of doing what I love to do, in the place I love most, Southern California.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:194466

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: For 5 years I worked at a summer recreation camp as well as babysat for many families with children ages 3months-8years old. I have a degree in Eearly Childhood Education from Plymouth State University, NH and am currently teaching preschool. My love for children is unlike any other, I have many references if needed, from the Director of ChildCare, college educators, past employeers ect. Please consider me for the loving care for your child/children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.