Katie a Nanny for Hire in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very upbeat, structured and outgoing. I love being silly and goofy and am very hands on. I encourage early childhood development and communication. I am very firm and always follow through but I am extremely loving and warm! I follow direction well and believe that respect is a big aspect for happiness in the nanny/family relationship. I love taking trips to the park, beach, zoo and other fun kid friendly places. Feel free to email me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you!!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:160430

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the last 5 years, working with two different families at once, alternating days with each of them. I recently found out that one of the families is making a lifestyle change and moving out of state, so that leaves me to find a new family to meet and hopefully grow close with! I will have Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays available. I will be watching 4 1/2 year old boy/girl twins on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and I have been watching them since they were a little over a year old. The family that is moving has an 18 month old that I have been watching since he was 5 months! Before that family, I watched 3 boys that were 8 months, 3 and 5 when I started and they were 3, 6, and 8 when I left! I grow close with the kids I work with and love watching them grow, learn, and explore. I have experience with 3 children for up to 10 hours a day. I have done practice and school drop off/pick up, swim lessons, therapy appointments and even errands for mom like target and the grocery store.

Additional Comments: I love animals!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.