Angela a Nanny for Hire in Cosby, TN 37722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children! I have 5+ years experience. I believe that children are our worlds future and they need the best care and to be taught to be be citizens in our country. Children make me smile, they have a way of making our saddest good just by giving a hug. Children are a gift!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:570730

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love working with children! I have been babysitting/nannying since I was thirteen years old. I can cook, clean and shop. I have experience working with infants through teenagers. I am currently working towards my degree in Special Education. This has given me opportunities to work with and teach students with special needs.

Additional Comments: I do speak some Spanish although I am not fluent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.