nawinee a Nanny for Hire in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy working with children. they are full of joy to be with. i found myself happier being around children rather than working in the office from 9-5. besides i love the fact that i am able to help families get through the day by providing efficient childcare and being someone they can trust with their children.

nawinee nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:724888

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: i started put as an AuPair for a family of 4 and the kids were 8and 11. responsibilities were preparing dinner and snack and lunch box. drove them to school and after school activities. supervised homework and play dates. later on, i had been working full-time for a family of 4. the kids were a 4 months old girl and a 4 years old girl. my responsibilities are preparing dinner for the family bathing, feeding the kids. taking them to classes, doctor appointments, playground. reading to them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.