Nanny available in Cos Cob, CT - 650346 - Nannies4hire.com

Nieva a Nanny for Hire in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I may not have children of my own at the moment but I love kids. I want to take care of them and be a responsible and reliable helping hand to the family that i will get a chance to work with. I am trustworthy, responsible, honest and dedicated to my work, that of which I believe are my greatest qualities to the family that i will work with.

Nieva nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:650346

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently looking for a family to work with as their trusted nanny/babysitter. I have been hands on in taking care of babies from 9-13 months. I have an experienced in taking care of 11-month-old twins. My last work was a nanny of 10-month-old adorable boy. My duties includes attending with the baby and making sure he/she gets regular nap time, food preparation, giving vitamins/medicines as instructed and changing diapers. I am also attending to the kids laundry, organizing toys and if I do have spare time, I do some light housekeeping around the house (when babies are asleep or out with the parents). I would be pleased to help you take care of your little ones. Give me a call and I would love to hear and answer any of your queries.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.