Amy a Nanny for Hire in Corydon, IA 50060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to spend my days doing something I have a passion for and something less traditional than the average college town occupation such as sales or something in the food industry. I have a very compassionate and understanding heart and love taking care of homes and families.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:731948

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, IN, IA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY, BC, PE

My past childcare experience: I am a proud aunt of three children ages three, two, and new-born. I have spent a summer in California as a live-in nanny, and have been responsible for the supervision of children for 8 years. While bonding with the kids I would choose to engage in educational or outdoor activities. Cooking is always fun and important as well!

Additional Comments: I am open to learning and adapting to new things and would strive my best to accommodate a well-matched family beyond their expectations.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.