Nanny available in Corvallis, OR - 753083 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Corvallis, OR 97330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being around kids because they are hilarious. Their honesty, energy, and creativity always make for an interesting time. Plus I feel as though I can potentially make further connections within the Corvallis community through nannying for a whole range of different families.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:753083

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, OR


My past childcare experience: I have worked and volunteered at xx in Corvallis, supervising some of the dances they have. I also am apart of a sorority that works with Girl Scouts, we host science fairs and Halloween haunted houses for the girls to come and enjoy.

Additional Comments: I take individuals values and opinions very seriously and with respect. I very much enjoy working and communicating with others about the best ways to carry out tasks and activities. Would love the opportunity to work with you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.