Nanny available in Corvallis, OR - 750022 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Corvallis, OR 97331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and discovering how they live their lives. Each child goes through a unique experience and it's amazing to get to be a part of it.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:750022

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I was a professional math tutor for children ages 3-18 for 2 years, and I was employed as a full time nanny this summer. I took care of 2 children, a 10 year old boy and a four year old girl. On several occasions I also watched several of their friends (for a maximum of around 5 children at a time). I started babysitting when I was 11, and I mostly babysat the younger kids on my street. I am able to babysit children from infancy (t like to be babysat). I am capable of performing CPR on infants, children, and adults, although my certification is no longer valid since I got it several years ago.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.