Nicoel a Nanny for Hire in Corvallis, OR 97333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with people and want to make a positive impact on the lives of young children. I want to encourage kids to be active and engaging, and I believe that I can be the extra motivation or encouragement that they need in order to lead active lives.

Nicoel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:652489

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for 12 years and strive to be a positive difference in each child's life. I have cared for infants as young as 2 months old and children as old as 14. I thoroughly enjoy spending quality time with children and providing them with physically and mentally stimulating activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.