Nanny available in Corvallis, MT - 755483 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Corvallis, MT 59828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a few years now, and I greatly enjoy it. I love working with children and I love to plan fun day trips, and daily outings. Being a nanny is so rewarding.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:755483

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for the past 3 years. The first family I worked for, full-time, I cared for an 18 month old girl with Downs Syndrome. I mainly worked afternoons, evenings and overnight. We spent our time doing speech therapy, cooking, playing, reading, and working on her physiotherapy exercises. My responsibilities included: meal preparation, diaper changing, giving puffers and medication as directed, light housekeeping, and unconditional love. I went on to be an au pair in Sydney, Australia for 6 months where I cared for two boys, ages 4 and 2. My responsibilities included: preschool and daycare drop offs, groceries, light housekeeping, laundry, family meal preparation, play dates, taking boys to gymnastics, swimming, doctors and occupational therapist appointments, daily outings (museum, aquarium, zoo, park, pool, splash pad, etc.). I am currently working for another family, where my contract will come to an end this September. I am caring for two boys, ages 8 and 2. My responsibilities include: preparing school lunches, school drop off, light housekeeping, gymnastics, daily outings (park, indoor playground, library, zoo, museum, butterfly conservatory, etc.), pool supervision.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.