Nanny available in Cortland, OH - 677241 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Cortland, OH 44410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Besides missing the day to day interaction with children while at school, I would like to become a nanny because it is one of the most rewarding forms of work. You have a direct impact on a family, from helping them out to growing as a person as their child grows in front of your eyes. I am very passionate about helping others and children, which makes being a nanny a great fit for me.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:677241

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IN, KY, MA, NV, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 6 years. My longest run with a family was watching their twins and older sister. The twins were premature so they had some developmental issues that I had to be mindful of and reinforce learning. I started watching them when they were 1.5 years old until they were 5, which is when I went away to college. There old sister at the time was 4 and I watched her until she was 8. Other jobs include smaller children through the ages of 14 and 15. Every family brings a new challenge, but I am very good at adapting. I have experience with behavioral issues, potty training, older kids who don not require as much supervision, and smaller children who demand attention. I am an adaptable person and I am willing to take care of your family in any way that you will like, as I know it can be hard to welcome someone into your family when trusting them with your child. I am first aid, CPR, and lifeguard certified and very comfortable with my skills in all three.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.