Erica a Nanny for Hire in Cortland, OH 44410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love teaching and performing educational activities, making arts and crafts, and I love to have fun!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:550816

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA

My past childcare experience: I have seven years of experience in the childcare profession. As a nanny I have cared for children from the age of 6 weeks to 13 years old. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. Some of my skills include Educational Games and Activities, Reading and Baby Sign Language Exercises, Medication Management, Potty Training and Diaper Changing, and Arts and Crafts. Also I am the Nursery Coordinator for Maranatha Church where I attend regularly. I also direct the youth group along with my husband. I also have experience working at a daycare as a teacher for infants and toddlers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.