Nanny available in Cortland, NY - 680660 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Cortland, NY 13045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have the patients, kind and positive attitude that truly shows I am enjoying my job caring for others.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:680660

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for many friends and family of mine, I received a babysitting certificate in 2008. I love to play games, teach basic skills, prepare meals for children and more! I grow attached to children as if they were my own siblings or someone associated with my family! I love kids :-). I love to watch movies, play outdoors and do various kinds of crafts and other appropriate activities I can include little ones in to join me in the fun.

Additional Comments: I will also run errands around the home area such as grocery shopping, getting mail, etc.. I will also do light housework.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.