Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Corte Madera, CA 94939

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved to the area from Denver, CO. My husband found a job here in Marin and we are loving it here! Before moving to Marin, I was a middle school reading teacher. I had a baby boy in November of last year, so I am a full time mom now and taking a break from teaching for a while.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:609386

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I currently substitute at a preschool in San Rafael (very minimal hours). I have worked with children of all ages through paid positions, internships, volunteer activities, coaching and within my own family. I am open to working with kids of all ages and am hoping to find a family who needs a little extra help during the week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.