Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Corry, PA 16407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I understand parents work and need an extra hand around the house. I went back to work to realize I am good at being a care taker and personal assistant. I can cook, clean, scheduled activities for the children, and so much more.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767170

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, PA, SC

My past childcare experience: I have 11 years paid experience with children and a little over 4 years personal experience. I started out as a babysitter at age 13 years old. At age 18 I became a live out as needed nanny until my son was 6 months old. The family then relocated so I went back to babysitting time to time. As well as went back to school for medical assistant. Back in 2010 I also had volunteer experience with life skilled children.

Additional Comments: I understand some parents would not want a nanny whi already has children but the benefits of having children around other children is they have a friend, they build a social bond, and they learn new things from one another.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.