Nanny available in Corpus Christi, TX - 773727 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school for child development. I absolutely love working with and being around children!

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:773727

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I previously worked at Little Wranglers Daycare, working with 10 plus children at one time. I am very experienced in this field despite my age. My responsibilities included: watching and caring for children, providing snacks, preparing bottles and light meals, bathroom assistance/diaper changing, group learning activities, playing with children, laying down for naps, etc. I also did basic chores such as sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, and dishes. I would occasionally run errands such as grocery shopping as well.(The children I worked with were ages newborn-6)

Additional Comments: I love to read, do arts and crafts, and play guitar or piano.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.