Nanny available in Corpus Christi, TX - 663682 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I stated above, I always come back to nannying. My perspective is that it's not a job, it's sharing life with someone. It's growing with someone. A little something personal about me is that I placed my two children for adoption when I was very young. I'm not a parent- but I believe I have all kinds of motherly instincts and love that I can't do much about. Being in a new city, I don't have my friend's kiddos to love on, help influence and grow with. I would love the opportunity to know yours. :)

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:663682

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am 26 years old and I am the eldest of 3 girls and watched my younger sisters a lot growing up as our parents are chronically ill with Multiple Sclerosis and Chiari Malformation. I was a nanny for a family for about 4 months back in 2008 and was devastated when their work required them to move out of state. It was a full-time live-in position and their children became enormous parts of my life and of my heart. I have since lost contact with them. I'm big on technology and nerdy stuff and scored a job as a tech support, so I worked for awhile before getting the chance to go to college. I am originally from San Antonio, I moved to Corpus Christi last August to work on completing my Bachelor's of Business Management Information Systems. My best friend has two children that I watched at least half of their life from the time they were born. I am also incredibly close with the children of another friend who passed away 2 years ago. I have since had two short term nanny jobs since moving to CC & although I now have a great part time job, I am still available weekday evenings and anytime during the weekends for childcare. It will always be something I enjoy helping families out with, therefore, I will always make the time to be available! :)

Additional Comments: I am available weekday evenings after 6pm & anytime Saturdays & Sundays. Date nights or 2-3 days a week is preferable as I do already have a part time job. I love kids and want to work with them and want to continue to make myself available!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.