Nanny available in Corpus Christi, TX - 334690 - Nannies4hire.com

Shandi a Nanny for Hire in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always been around them. I want to be able to help a child grow up and help the child learn new things. I want to set an example and be a good role model for someone.

Shandi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:334690

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have two younger sisters who I have always helped with. I have been babysitting for about 10+ years. I have watched children from the age of newborn up to 13. I have also watched 4 year old twin boys. I was a full time nanny to a newborn up until she was 3 years old. Before having my son I was a nanny to a 4 year old and newborn simultaneously as well as a mothers helper within the same family. I still keep in contact with all the families I have worked for. During some summer activities I would run the nursery at the church. I have very young children in my family who I am always around. I was a special education teacher at an elementary for a year where I worked with a 6 year old, 9 year old, and 12 year old that had autism.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.