Nanny available in Corpus Christi, TX - 330412 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennie a Nanny for Hire in Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny in Texas because I would like to get to know a few children really well. I am hoping to gain a wonderful experience while making a difference in the lives of children. I would like the flexibility of taking children places and teaching them in fun, interactive ways.

Jennie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:330412

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a First and Second Grade teacher. I have also been a nanny for twin toddlers. I have just relocated to Texas and would love to meet your children and family! I have a wealth of babysitting experience-my Mother has run an in-home daycare for 14 years, I have worked at thein youth areas and summer camps, and am even certified to teach Red Cross Babysitter's Class. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well. I have my Elementary Education degree and am certified to teach grades K-5. I am a responsible, mature, and easy-going person who loves to have fun and teach young children. Please consider choosing me as your tutor and/or nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.