Nanny available in Coronado, CA - 762393 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Coronado, CA 92118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love of children. My strengths lie with newborns and small children, but love interacting with older children as well. My ability to nurture and have a positive impact on a child's life mean so much to me. There is a happiness that comes from working with children.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762393

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 30+ years as a mom and working as a full charge nanny. I have extensive experience working with newborns. I've cared for children from infant through teens, as well as caring for newborn & infant twins. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education & Developement, I'm Infant/Child CPR First Aid Certified and FBI Trustlune Registered. I have a spotless driving reorder with an insured reliable vehicle.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.