Nanny available in Long Island City, NY - 717697 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Long Island City, NY 11101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like kids. I also want to learn more about being motherly since I don't have kids yet but I'm planning to for a future !

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:717697

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter/nanny since I knew I was going to have a brother and now I have two. I started applying for jobs and I liked caring and looking out for them. I am a reliable, friendly, punctual, fun and caring also firm but not too firm since I dislike seeing them pout and then cry, they deserve to be happy as well. Most of all and very important I am patient. I want the best for the children. If you would like to give me a chance, don't hesitate to contact me:)Thank you !


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.