Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Corona, NY 11368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for children. I am a college student that is majoring in Early Childhood Education and would also like to get my masters in Educational supervision. I am very patient and I feel that I have leadership skills that will be very beneficial. Being a nanny will help me to gain experience while I am in school and is something that I enjoyed.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:671229

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have watched over a neighbors children; a 2 year old and infant. I made sure they were kept safe, fed, bathed, entertained, and had a sufficient amount of sleep.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.