Nanny available in corona, NY - 470300 - Nannies4hire.com

vidyia a Nanny for Hire in Corona, NY 11368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids am a very kind and loving person I could not have kids for many years during that time I took care of other people's kids and I found joy and happiness in doing this

vidyia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:470300

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Caring highly experience attentive nanny who offer full time live out full time with flexibility Motivated to help children be happy, healthy, safe, well adjusted, well behaved and sociable, Skilled in creating schedules and maintaining routines get down on the floor and play with the kids do arts and crafts with them I have learn that each child has their own personality and therefore I work with them accordnally. I took care of a baby from the age of 6weeks till he was almost two and that was a beautiful experience. Children are Gods precious gift that he has given to us and we have the responsablity to see that they are looked after and no harm to come them.

Additional Comments: am a very reliable and responsible person and I can take instructions very well


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.