Nanny available in Corona, CA - 733269 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working occasionally for friends and family (babysitting) over the past 3 years, I realized I enjoyed working with children and I wanted to make a career out of it.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:733269

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a live-in nanny for a family of 9 year old twins in Southern California. I have been their nanny for a year now. My job consists of meal prep, light house-keeping, drop off and pick up from school, and transportation to all after school activities (including weekends), supervising and signing off on homework, and taking care of morning and nightly routines (meal and bedtime activities).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.