Brienn a Nanny for Hire in Corona , CA 92882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and have extensive experience!

Brienn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:707805

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello parents! My name is Brienn and I love working with children; I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I am family oriented and would love to help out and make a hardworking parents life easier on them! I am available Monday-Friday anytime! I live in the Corona area as well. Experience: I have been around my nephew (now 8), niece (now 6), and my youngest nephew (now 2) since they were all infants. I have watched them about 1-2 times a week since 2007. I have also babysat them for longer periods of time when parents would go on extended vacations. I have watched over them consistently since June of 2014 Mon-Fri until this month August of 2015 for at least eight hours daily. So it's been a little over a year consistently being their nanny. My sister in law is going to be working at home and no longer needs me. I would drop off the 2 kiddos at school (when no summer break) and have the 2-year-old during the day. Then pick up the 2 from school and we would all go the park on a daily basis. Then homework time when 2 year takes a nap, and then after homework I made dinner. The parents would arrive home around 7. With dinner made and done and homework as well. It's been a few months since the 2 oldest haven't been in school (summer break) so I've had all 3 during the day at least for 8 hours. My sister in law went back to work August 4th, 2015.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.