Kali a Nanny for Hire in Corona , CA 92879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am in my second year of college. I have a passion caring for children. My major is speech pathology meaning I would like to become a speech pathologist--specializing in pediatrics. I love running around with kids, creating various arts and crafts, and just simply reading to them. Becoming a nanny will not only help me build my experience to become a speech pathologist, but also do something that I will enjoy as well.

Kali nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697404

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have two years of experience working with a variety of different age groups. In high school I was a school tutor specializing in math, Latin, and English. I also worked at sylvan learning center during that time as well. I enjoyed teaching and seeing children learn and begin to understand their studies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.