Jasmin a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I throughly enjoy working with children. It is one of the most rewarding things to me. I love one on one care and forming meaningful relationships with my kids that i have worked with. I learn from them just as much as they learn from me.

Jasmin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:686706

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with xx for about 4 years now as a childcare aide and Special educations aide. I have extensive experience working with children from Infant-13 and older.

Additional Comments: I am also a singer/performer so I am heavily involved in the arts. Music and arts and crafts are a huge part of my care giving routine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.