Nanny available in Corona, CA - 685267 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelci a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for a few reasons. I frequently babysat for neighbor kids when I was 14 years old. I loved doing it and found kids love me too. I am also a childhood cancer survivor. The experience has given me a unique perspective on life. I value my job working with children to teach then right from wrong, responsibility, respect, how to be safe and most importantly how to have fun. And lastly, working with children puts a smile on my face and keeps me active, both great things for my own health

Kelci nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:685267

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for both boys and girls, ages ranging 4 months to 11 years old. I have been lucky enough to become a part of a few families and help their children learn to crawl, babble, walk, talk, ride a bike without training wheels and play various sports. I currently nanny three days a week for a family with a 1-year-old girl. I also continue to babysit for a couple families for date nights and sick days. I love to do arts and crafts activities, play outdoors, encourage reading time and cook or bake fun meals and treats with the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.