Nanny available in Corona, CA - 665149 -

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I am taking this semester off from school and instead of just working in retail or the food service, where I have no experience, I would love to be able to care of kids where I have most of my experience.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:665149

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Rebekah and I am 22 years old. I've been working with kids ever since 7th grade when I started working in my church nursery taking care of children 0-3 years old. Then I started getting involved with the older kids classes and started planning the game time & song time for kids ages 6- 11. When I was 15, I started babysitting for a 4 year old and a 6 year old. I babysat for them three times a week for two years. I recently went out to California for college where my sister her husband, and two nephews live and I spent 4 days a week watching them from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. They are 3 and 6 years old. This past summer i volunteered my time in Kenya, Africa and worked in the schools helping the kids, I absolutely loved every minute of it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.