Collie a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am one of 7 children, I have always been around children and have always find it a joy to be able watch them grow.

Collie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:642487

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for four years with over 10 years of paid experience caring for children, this past year I have been working with infant triplets. Although I have cared for children of all ages, in recent years, I have worked mostly with children ages 0-7 years-old. My responsibilities have included dressing, feeding, assisting with homework, driving older children to and from school/preschool, trips to the park, zoo, Disneyland or local museums. When needed, I have joined occasional family trips to help with child supervision. As a nanny, I strive to create an environment with strong boundaries with lots of love providing a consistent schedule with regular naps and play time creating a safe and healthy environment for children. With newborns, I enjoy the growth and constant changes that the first year of life brings. I can disinfect bottles, plan formulas and introduce new foods, encourage tummy time, and sing to infants. I am an insured driver with my own vehicle and have over 11 years of driving experience. On March 9th, I will be certified by the Red Cross for adult and pediatric First Aid, CPR, and AED. Some of my qualifications are: -College Courses in Early Childhood Development -Prior work experience caring for children with seizures -Work experience with daycares and day camps -Volunteer work experience with children's ministries at church

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.