Nanny available in Corona, CA - 635669 - Nannies4hire.com

Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because in the future I plan on being a child psychologist. The experience is something I look forward to, and I love children.

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:635669

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved kids, the first time I was responsible for babysitting I was 15 years old. I babysat a 4 year old little boy for a couple of hours while his parents went out to dinner. We played, watched movies, had dinner and read books. He always asked for me on the weekends when he knew his parents were going out. I came back to babysit every other weekend for a couple of months until the family got a live in nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.