Nanny available in Corona, CA - 599944 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to help.! Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I've been a nanny for some years now and have chosen this to be my career.! I love children with all my heart and believe they need an experienced well rounded person to be with them when parents aren't around.! That's where I strongly believe I come in.! As a current nanny, I know what parents expect, want and need in a caregiver! I know that if given a chance, I won't let you down.! Your children will fall in love with me, and so will you.! I would never apply to do a job if I couldn't do it. I will never lie about anything to get a job. I understand the important of child care, and understand how difficult it is to trust a stranger with your children. I have no problem providing all information about my self to you. No question will be left unanswered and rest assure you will have peace of mind with me. I love being around kids and spending time with them. I believe being a babysitter is a little less work than being a nanny. But I like to look at this as a tiny nanny job, so yes I will be extremely attentive to your child. Ninety percent of the time, in my experience, all a child wants is to be listen to and heard and do what they want to do. So yes, aside from common sense and your rules, I will do what a child wants me to, they want to play, I'll play, they want to color or jump around or sing, I'll be right there with them. I love what I do, and I have fun and enjoy doing this.! Thank you so much for your valuable time and consideration.! Kristy

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:599944

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter/nanny for a while now and honestly I can honestly say I came across everything. You name it I've dealt with it. Prior to being a nanny I babysat many kids for family and friends and neighbors and when the kids have known you for years they will test you more than kids you've just met (in my opinion) and I can handle anything and everything.

Additional Comments: I love being a nanny more than anything. I believe that being a nanny is a lifestyle not just a job. I give my heart and soul to each child I'm with, and strive in providing peace of mind to each parent. I'm extremely patient and understanding. This is what I was born to do. I also just this past year became a teacher.!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.