Elyssa a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed my experience in Switzerland and grew to adore the children and grew as a part of their family. I feel being with children is where I am meant to be and it's what I enjoy most because I can teach and play at the same time and learn as well.

Elyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:457292

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for half my life and I'm 22 years old. I worked as a teacher's aid caring for infants and toddlers; I was an au pair in Switzerland caring for three children; I have been the art teacher helping children of many ages work on different crafts and activities. I taught all ages during Sunday school at my church. I am currently a student at Azusa Pacific University and I'm studying to be an elementary school teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.