Nanny available in Corona, CA - 450126 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92881

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and believe that they need a lot of support, encouragement, and also that they are important and have endless potenial in whatever they may choose. I think that children have the gift of bringing both joy and frustration to any adults, and specifically parents' lives. There is also a need to be loved and accepted in our world and to have the opportunities to excel, and live a better life and in a better world due to them, and the things they have been taught.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:450126

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have had several years experience of working with chidlren. It started at the age of 10,my 1st babysitting job, and the most difficult ever, and it grew to the point of having to be called a month in advance to book me as their babysitter based on of their children asking for me. I have also been able to tend children while parents went on trips, or even just house sitting; it was mostly weekends. I am also number two out of seven children and have been able to assist my mom as a young girl with my siblings, including triplets! My family ended up increasing from 3 children to 6 children in one shot, and a surprise later for number 7. So, I have had some experience with multipules also. If you also by chance have pets, I would not have any problem with also caring for them as well, if needed. I do enjoy children very much, due to the smiles and truthful comments that a lot of times come out, and to be able to also learn from them. Also, I am physically able to play sports and other physical activities or maybe some games, reading,or crafts and hobbies. I am told by many that have known me for years, siblings, and many strangers that have been around when I have been tending children in public areas that I am very capable with children. I also have had the opportunity to have some basic medical training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.