Jolyn a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The fun you have with the children, the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation you receive from a child are just a few reasons I want to become your nanny.

Jolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:416142

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Jolyn, and I am a very blessed mother of a happy and healthy 4 year old boy. I was so lucky to have been brought up in a loving home, raised by parents with very big hearts. We decided as a family to take in foster children, a little over 12 years ago. Together we cared for over 50 foster children. I got certified as a babysitter for our foster agency, and became a full time babysitter for my parents (including the nightshift when we had newborns). I have watched up to five children at a time all with various eating, activity, and learning requirements. I have an outstanding record of watching children, keeping them safe, getting them to bed on time, feeding, educating, and offering interactive playtime at all ages. I am thankful every day that I had the chance to be part of such a life changing experience and believe it has helped form me into the person/mother I am today. Because of my love for teaching children, I am so proud to say that my son has been able to recognize all his colors, shapes, animals, body parts and more before the age of 2, and is now reading and writing. I will care for and nurture your child with the utmost love and tenderness, as if he/she were my own. Below is a list of my credentials: CPR and First Aid Certified. FBI Fingerprinted and background checked. Foster care certified. Official babysitter for HUGS Foster agency. Over 10 yrs. experience babysitting children aged newborn to 13. Experience caring for over 50 foster children. Experience in caring for children with disabilities. I look forward to speaking with you on the phone or in person to answer any questions you may have. It would be a privilege to meet with you and learn more about your little one. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. I sincerely look forward to hearing from you regarding this opportunity, and am available immediately. References are available upon request. Sincerely, Jolyn

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.