Nanny available in Corona, CA - 399460 - Nannies4hire.com

Allye a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping people is my passion. Assisting parents in their busy schedules and ensuring their children are well cared for physically, mentally and emotionally is what brings me joy. I will love any child like it were my own.

Allye nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:399460

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 10+ years of youth experience in various settings. I've been a teacher, tutor, swim instructor, lifeguard, counselor, coach, daycare caregiver, babysitter and nanny. Working with children as young as a few weeks old to as old as 18. My 3 most recent nanny experiences: 1. Currently caring for 2 children (Boy 2 years/Girl 9 months) 2. Provided a year and a half of care for 2 children (Boys 4&7) 3. Provided a year of care for 2 children (Girls 1 year&5months)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.