Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children and miss the interaction with younger kids. I like the close bond that can be developed with the children as well as their families. And I have an internal motherly instinct that could still be utilized now that my son has grown.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:356502

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting neighbors at age 10 and became quite close with the family - I provided after school care for young teens in my early 20's - I then ran a home based preschool for 10 years - served as a live out nanny for families for several years - and have raised a son who is now a young man in college.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.