Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I believe that you can set the foundation for a child at a young age and it is very exciting to watch them develop and grow. It is also exciting knowing that children are unique and develop at different stages. I want to be a part of your child's growth and development and help them to acquire a love for learning at an early age.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:194702

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. While I was in a highschool I was an Elementary intern. Once I graduated I worked in their after school program. I worked as a teacher in the infant room, toddler room as well as the school age room. I was then promoted as an Assistant Director at another site and was there for 4 years. During that 4 years I became pregnant and once I came back from maternity leave I was promoted to Director at another site. I am currently a nanny of a family of 3 boys. They have a kindergartner and twin 11 month old infants. I also have a son that is 5 and in kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I am a single mom and I love being a nanny. It brings me so much joy being able to help out a family and give them the opportunity to spend more quality time with their children and not have to be so focused on household duties. I work hard and am very family oriented.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.