Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children, watching them grow, learn, and have fun. It is the ultimate job!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:144115

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare regularly for over ten years and truly enjoy it! I would be happy to provide a list of references as I still keep in contact with many of the families I have nannied for over the years. Working with children is truly my passion.

Additional Comments: I would love an opportunity to care for your child. I will do the best I can to meet your specific needs, whether it be laundry, dishes, running errands, or taking kids to sports events. I am more than happy to spend time with your children: taking them to the park, playing games, having tea parties, playing basketball, or whatever it is that they enjoy. Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. Have a great day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.