Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Corona, CA 92595

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and it keeps me happy. I love helping them learn and become good people. I love seeing them grow and knowing that I have done my best to make sure they will be bright stars in the future.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:121366

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2016-12-05
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been helping to care for children since I can remember. I have a big extended family. I love working with children of all ages, although my favorite are infants and toddlers ( I love teaching them first words, how to walk and watching their milestones). I have worked as a live-in nanny for three families. Two have been for a minimum of a year. The third family was very hard to leave, as I had started when their twins were just infants. I left when they were almost three. I keep all of these children in my life if possible. I love pictures and updates. My live-in positions were like family. I still see them and babysit upon request. I have also had two live-out positions. One of which I still work occasionally weekends and some evenings. I have been with families of busy children whom are in many activities/sports, acted as a stand-in mother, and also just a taxi lol. I'm an exceptional care provider who loves your kids as my own. I have experience also in respite care for children with autism, as well as working for group homes with adults whom are mentally and physically disabled. If you think I'm a good match for your family please contact me!

Additional Comments: Valid drivers license and insurance. Swimmer, CPR and first aid certified, TB tested, FBI fingerprinted (I work from time to time with children who have severe disabilities). I also have experience with children with MR (mental retardation) and Autism. Main spoken language is English, but I also speak some Spanish, German and can sign. I love to be outside and active. Responsible, reliable, honest, fun, and energetic. I am working on going back to school to finish with my midwifery certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.