lacey a Nanny for Hire in Cornwall, ON k6h 3e6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's exciting and I love teaching them things about the world. I also find that children also teach me things and have a way of bringing me back down to earth. Being an adult isn't fun sometimes but when you are with children it makes it more vibrant and fun.

lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:703953

9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 13 I have babysat a wide range of children for numerous families. I have loved every second of it! I was also a Park Leader which consisted of playing sports with children, doing arts and crafts, going on field trips etc! It was one of the best summers of my life.

Additional Comments: I graduated from the University of Ottawa this June with a Psychology degree which resulted in taking numerous courses about the behaviour of children i.e. child development

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.