Nanny available in Cornwall, NY - 645035 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronja a Nanny for Hire in Cornwall, NY 12518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like spending time with kids. They give me so much more then any other job. I see how they grow up and I see our relationship growing it`s so much fun.

Ronja nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:645035

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I got my first job as an babysitter in the age of 13. I took care of my neighbor`s children. Then I helped for a voluntary social project for three years. We always met two times a week for two hours and organized games and activities for school children in the age of 5-12. Mostly we played for one hour and then we went to the barn. I was one of 4 people in charge and had always a good time. At this time I was taking care of a 2 years old boy in my neighbor`s town too. I spend time with him once or twice a week for two years. We mostly spend the whole day outside and explored the nature, he loved to read books, puzzles, listen to music and dance and to paint. I also always took care of my cousin`s son. He was the first time I took care of him 6-month-old and is now nearly 4.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.