Nanny available in Cornwall, NY - 393800 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Cornwall, NY 12518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with children. Teaching then new concepts, watching their faces as they discover new ways to see things, playing with children, I believe that I can be of assistance to a family, by bringing my ideas, patience, warmth and strengths, into their lives. My love of children, flexibility, teaching experience, and my ability to listen to a child, demonstrate my belief, that each child should be treated with respect. They will learn to respect for others, by what they see and hear, and how they see me interact with others. I enjoy sharing my creativity with children, through painting, drawing, sculpting,cooking, and music. I can cook meals that are appealing to children, and involve children in the preparation. I love the one-on-one relationship between a nanny and a child.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:393800

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Three years teaching preschool, four years as a substitute teacher. In addition to babysitting when I was younger, and being a part-time nanny while in college, I was an Arts and Crafts Director at a leading summer camp, and before that, a counselor for several years (ages 8-15). For the past few years, I have worked as a teacher, in the home of a xx High School Student, and as a substitute teacher on the elementary level. I have also taught private art classes, after school.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.