Nanny available in Corning, CA - 704731 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Corning, CA 96021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping people in any way I can, and caring for children is a special privilege. Being able to read, play and create with them is wonderful. I enjoy finding fun and positive ways for children to experience the world around them.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:704731

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I babysat throughout my youth and young adult years for family/friends, including a nephew with special needs, whom I still care for from time to time. I have raised my own children and have worked with children at an elementary school since 2003.

Additional Comments: I believe children, from birth, should be talked to and positively interacted with, because they are always learning, long before their communication skills have developed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.